Friday, November 24, 2017
   
Text Size
Login

Editorial Board

Editorial Advisor
Dr Zainal Amin Ayub
Universiti Utara Malaysia
z.amin@uum.edu.my

Chief Editor
Professor Dr. Asmah Laili Yeon
Universiti Utara Malaysia
asmah485@uum.edu.my

Managing Editor
Nor Aziani Jamil
UUM Press, Universiti Utara Malaysia
aziani@uum.edu.my 

Editors

Professor Dr. Hj. Rohimi Hj. Shapiee
Universiti Kebangsaan Malaysia
rohimi_s@hotmail.com

Professor Dr. Puteri Nemie Jahn Kassim
International Islamic University
nemie@iium.edu.my

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Rusniah Ahmad
Universiti Utara Malaysia
rusniah@uum.edu.my

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Haidar Dziyauddin
Universiti Teknologi Mara
dekanfuu@salam.uitm.edu.my

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Alias Azhar
Universiti Utara Malaysia
az.alias@uum.edu.my

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Asmadi Mohamed Naim
Universiti Utara Malaysia
asmadi@uum.edu.my

Assoc. Prof. Dr. David Price
Charles Darwin University
david.price@cdu.edu.au

Dr. John Garrick
Macquarie University, Australia
john.garrick@mq.edu.au

Dr. Zuryati Mohamed Yusoff
Universiti Utara Malaysia
zuryati@uum.edu.my

Dr. Nor Anita Abdullah
Universiti Utara Malaysia
noranita@uum.edu.my

En. Al Hanisham Mohd Khalid
Universiti Utara Malaysia
hanisham@uum.edu.my






UUM Journal of Legal Studies
College of Law, Government and International Studies
06010 UUM Sintok, Kedah Darul Aman, Malaysia.

All Right Reserved. Copyright © 2016, College of Law Government and International Studies